ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT CELL

The composition of Entrepreneurship Development Cell is as follows

1 Dr. D. Swarnalatha Professor & Principal, Annamacharya College of Pharmacy 2 Sri. C. Gangi Reddy Hon. Secretary, A.E.T. 3 Dr. P. Dwarkanadha Reddy
Annamacharya College of Pharmacy 2 Sri. C. Gangi Reddy Hon. Secretary, A.E.T. 3 Dr. P. Dwarkanadha Reddy Member (Managemer
2 Sri. C. Gangi Reddy Hon. Secretary, A.E.T. 3 Dr. P. Dwarkanadha Reddy
Hon. Secretary, A.E.T. 3 Dr. P. Dwarkanadha Reddy
3 Dr. P. Dwarkanadha Reddy
Professor & HOD, Dept. of Pharmaceutics Member In-Charge
Annamacharya College of Pharmacy
4 Dr. K. Adinarayana
Professor & HOD, Dept. of Biotechnology Member
Annamacharya College of Pharmacy
5 Dr. C. Suryaprakash Reddy
Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutics Member
Annamacharya College of Pharmacy
6 Dr. M. Deepa
Professor, Dept. of Pharm. Chemistry Member
Annamacharya College of Pharmacy
7 Mr. V. Chinnikrishnaiah
Associate Professor & HOO, Dept. of Pharmacology Member
Annamacharya College of Pharmacy
8 Mr. G. Reddi Siva
Administrative Officer, Member
Annamacharya College of Pharmacy
9 Mr. M. Sudhakar
CEO, Jhosh Nutritions, Member (Industry)
Chinna Salem, Vilupuram, Chennai.
10 Mr. Sai Koti Reddy
Manager, Regulatory Affairs, Member (Industry)
Mylon Laboratories Ltd., Hyderabad
11 Mr. T. Pawan Pradeep
Clinical Pharmacology Division, Member (Industry)
MSN Laboratories Ltd., Hyderabad
12 Members from Students Member (Student)
13 Member from Alumni Member (Alumni)
Dr. P. Dwarkanadha Reddy
14 Professor & HOD, Dept. of Pharmaceutics Coordinator
Annamacharya College of Pharmacy

Functions

- To conduct guest lectures and training programmes by various eminent personalities from industry and academics
- Design, Development and maintenance of College Website.

- To provide monetary assistance & entrepreneurial strategy for Opening of New Pharmacy (sales outlets)
- To provide assistance in getting various Government Grants
- To provide entrepreneurial strategy for the start-up of bevarages company.