INSTITUTION INNOVATION CELL

The composition of Institution Innovation Cell is as follows

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. D. Swarnalatha Professor & Principal, Annamacharya College of Pharmacy	President
2	Dr. P. Dwarkanadha Reddy Professor & HOD, Dept. of Pharmaceutics Annamacharya College of Pharmacy	Convener
3	Dr. C. Suryaprakash Reddy Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutics Annamacharya College of Pharmacy	IPR Activity Coordinator
4	Mr. M. Madhu Associate Professor & HOD, Dept. of PA&QA Annamacharya College of Pharmacy	Start-Up Activity Coordinator
5	Mr. Y. Pradeep Kumar Associate Professor & HOD, Dept. of Pharm. Chemistry Annamacharya College of Pharmacy	Internship Coordinator
6	Mr. Simham Sudhakar Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology Annamacharya College of Pharmacy	Innovation Activity Coordinator & Socail Media Coordinator
7	Dr. M. Pramod Kumar Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pharmacy Practice, Annamacharya College of Pharmacy	ARIIA Coordinator

Functions

- Identify and reward innovations and share success stories.
- Organize periodic workshops/ seminars/ interactions with entrepreneurs, investors, professionals and create a mentor pool for student innovators.

Network with peers and national entrepreneurship development organizations.