INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

for "Sexual Harassment of Women at Work place"

To look into the complaints pertaining to the "Sexual Harassment of Women at Work place" Internal Complaints Committee is established with the following members.

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mrs. B. Nirmala Devi	Chair Person
	Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmacognosy	
	Annamacharya College of Pharmacy	
2	Dr. M. Deepa	
	Professor, Dept. of Pharm. Chemistry	Member
	Annamacharya College of Pharmacy	
3	Mrs. A. Susmitha	
	Associate Professor, Dept. of PA & QA	Member
	Annamacharya College of Pharmacy	
4	Mrs. B. Swathi	
	DEO,	Member
	Annamacharya College of Pharmacy	
5	Mr. J. Varalakshmi	
	DEO	Member
	Annamacharya College of Pharmacy	
6	Aruna Tara Ravuri	
	State Chair Person	Member
	Women Cell (HRPC-NGO)	
7	Ms. G. Jahnavi	Student Member
	Student, III B.Pharm	Student Meniber
8	Ms. V. Vishalakshi	Student Member
	Student, III B.Pharm	
9	Ms. G. Prasanthi	Student Member
	Student, III Pharm.D.	Student Member